Editorial Team


Dr. N. Sakthivel

Scientist – D (Sericulture)

Regional Sericultural Research Station,

Central Silk Board, Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India

Salem - 636017, Tamil Nadu, India

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): +91-9842761789, 8248067939



Dr. Manoj Kumar

Scientist (Soil Chemistry)

ICAR- Research Complex for Eastern Region,

Research Centre for Makhana,

Darbhanga, Bihar (846 005), India

Email: [email protected][email protected]

(M): +91-6203955916 



Dr. Prajjal Dey

Assistant Professor

(Crop Physiology)

Faculty of Agriculture

Sri Sri University

Godi Sahi, Cuttack – 754006, Odisha, INDIA

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): +91-7978390822



Dr. Pranab Dutta

Associate Professor (Plant Pathology)

School of Crop Protection

College of Post-Graduate Studies in Agricultural Sciences,

Central Agricultural University

Umiam-793 103, Meghalaya INDIA

E-mail: [email protected] 

(M): +91-9678906650, +91-9101551247


Dr. Ardhendu Chakraborty

Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)

Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Khowai,

Indian Council of Agricultural Research,

Khowai – 799207, Tripura,  INDIA

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): +91-8415935173


Dr. Sougata Bardhan

Assistant Research Scientist

(Natural Resource Management)

School of Natural Resources,

University of Missouri,

Missouri-65211, Columbia, USA

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): 8697461500 / +13303472796


Dr. Joy Kumar Dey

Scientist (Agronomy)

Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Sepahijala,

Central Agricultural University, Imphal,

Sepahijala – 799102, Tripura,  INDIA

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): +91-9366627551


Dr. Debjyoti Chakraborty

Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)

Assam Agricultural University,

Jorhat – 785013, Assam, INDIA

E-mail: [email protected]    

(M): +91-6300066378


Dr. Mariadoss. A.

Assistant Director (Plant Biosecurity)

National Institute of Plant Health Management (NIPHM),

Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India,

Rajendranagar, Hyderabad 500 030, INDIA

E-mail: [email protected]

(M): +91-9100207342